- Discover Indonesia Online

You are currently in > Indonesia > Java island > Jakarta > TransJakarta bus > Corridor 10: Tanjung Priok - Cililitan

TransJakarta bus system

TransJakarta is a bus rapid transit system in Jakarta, Indonesia. TransJakarta started on January 15, 2004 and currently has ten corridors (or lines) in operation. Another five corridors are currently being planned. TransJakarta was designed to provide the citizens of Jakarta a fast and cheap public transportation system to help reduce rush hour traffic.

Corridor 10: Tanjung Priok - Cililitan
TransJakarta bus system

Corridor 10, opened at December 31, 2010, connects a number of lines through the heart of Jakarta, which makes it easier for large numbers of passengers to get to their final destination only with the use of the TransJakarta busway, which saves money and most likely also travel time.

 Corridor 10: Tanjung Priok - Cililitan
 Code Station Transfer
 K10.01 Tanjung Priok Tanjung Priok bus station
Tanjung Priok train station
 K10.02 Enggano  
 K10.03 Koja  
 K10.04 Walikota  
 K10.05 Plumpang  
 K10.06 Sunter  
 K10.07 Kodamar  
 K10.08 Cempaka
 K10.09 Pulo Mas Utara  
 K10.10 Pulo Mas Selatan  
 K10.11 Rawasari  
 K10.12 Pemuda
 K10.13 Rawamangun  
 K10.14 Bea Cukai  
 K10.15 Rawasari  
 K10.16 Jatinegara
 K10.17 Pedati  
 K10.18 Otista  
 K10.19 Kalimalang  
 K10.20 Cawang  
 K10.21 Cawang UKI

 K10.22 BKN

 K10.23 PGC Cililitan

Cililitan bus terminal

Last revised on March 25, 2011
Your website for tickets in Indonesia!
Looking for e-tickets for flights in Indonesia? Here's your solution! Order your e-tickets at
Add this page to your email, your own blog, MySpace, Facebook, or whatsoever via AddThis:
Bookmark and Share

Additional information, updates or feedback? Send them in!

Feedback Form


12 pictures in this gallery 

Created by · feedback & contact · © 2000-2020
Other websites by · · ·

141,672,502 pageviews Discover Indonesia Online at